Trophy Night 2016

This years Trophy Night presentation will be on Thursday 21st January.

chess-defeated-winner-loser-kingThe winners are:

Players Cup
1, Gareth Stevens
2, Daniel Varney
3, Mark Sayers

Bill Laar Trophy
1, Robin Carr
2, Steve Bennett
3, David Sterrie

Please make sure there is a good turn out for the trophy presentation on the 21st.
Beers, cokes and gloating from the winners in abundance.

Published by

Liam Glenn

Liam has been coming to Cumnor Chess Club for a very long time. His interests include Chess, Oxford United, Chess and Chess. He shows you can be handsome and good at Chess.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.